Who is my Housing Specialist?

HCV Program Participant 
Sorted by Last Name
Assigned Housing Specialist  (HS) Drop-In Hours 
 A - Car Charlynn Murray, HS II
charlynn.murray@cityofvallejo.net 
(707)  648-5246
     By Appointment
Only
 Cas - Fo
PBV - Avian Glen
Miesha Garnett, HS II
miesha.garnett@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4510 
By Appointment Only 
 Fr - I Maria Munoz, HS I
maria.munoz@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4688
By Appointment Only 
 J - Mat Vi Huynh, HS I
vi.huynh@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4693
 By Appointment Only
Mau-Q  Shawnisha-Miea Jackson , HS I
shawnisha- miea.jackson@
cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4688
 By Appointment Only
 R - Ta Rosanna Roldan, HS II
rosanna.roldan@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4373 
By Appointment Only
 Te - Z
PBV - Holiday Gardens
Roseland Salgado, HS II
roseland.salgado@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-5368
By Appointment Only

Participants of
Special Programs
Assigned Housing Specialist   Drop-In Hours
 Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS)  Judy Shepard-Hall, Manager
judy.shepard-hall@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 649-5419
 By  Appointment Only
 Homeownership  ,
Veterans Affairs
Supportive Housing (VASH)
 Jason Goltiao, Sr. HS
jason.goltiao@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 649-7714
By  Appointment Only
 Tenant-Based
Rental Assistance
(TBRA)
 Racheal Frederick-Vijay, Homelessness and Support Services Coordinator
racheal.frederick-vijay@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4359
 By Appointment Only