Steering Committee

The PBSC facilitates the PB process, which includes recommending program rules, planning public meetings, and conducting outreach with diverse communities. Members work with City Staff to ensure that PB Vallejo is transparent, fair, and inclusive.  

The committee has 11 seats, comprised of organizational and at-large members. Committee members serve for 2 cycles of Vallejo's PB process (approximately 2 years).


The PBSC Application and Supplemental Questionnaire must be completed and submitted to the City Clerk's Office, 555 Santa Clara Street, 3rd Floor, Vallejo, CA.  

PBSC Members for Cycle 7:

 Primary  Representative
Organization or At-Large
Pat Baisden
PBSC Chair
Don Jordan
African American Alliance
 Lynda Daniels
Corinne Quinn NAACP 2019-21
Patricia Hunter  Tamuri Richardson NCBW 2020-22
Ruscal Cayangyang At-Large 2020-22
Jasmine Salmeron
PBSC Co-Chair
At-Large 2019-21
 Judy Thomas At-Large 2019-21
Ylonda Calloway At-Large 2019-21
Kelly Browning  At-Large 2019-21
Charles Malarkey At-Large 2018-20
Patricia Kutza At-Large 2018-20
Ravi Shankar At-Large 2018-20

Emily Parker  At-Large 2020-22


**Expired Member

Meeting Minutes
Cycle 2 (2014)
Cycle 3 (2015)
Cycle 4 (2016-17)