Print Page

Who is my Housing Specialist?

 Participant
 (Program/Last Name) 
 Housing Specialist 
 Phone Number 
 Email
 VASH, Project-Base
 Home Ownership
 Cheryl Broome
 Senior Housing Specialist
 (707) 648-5216  cheryl.broome@cityofvallejo.net
 FSS & HCV A - Cole  Charlynn Murray
 Housing Specialist II
 (707) 648-5246  charlynn.murray@cityofvallejo.net
 HCV Coleman - Goodwin  Ed Valenzuela
 Interim Housing Specialist II
 (707) 648-4510  housing@cityofvallejo.net
 HCV Gorden - King  Jesse Pugh
 Housing Specialist II
 (707) 648-5368  jesse.pugh@cityofvallejo.net
 HCV Kirkbride - Paopao  Julia Aguila
 Housing Specialist II​
 (707) 649-5419  julia.aguila@cityofvallejo.net
 HCV Parker - Soria  Dora(Elizabeth) Arriaza
 Housing Specialist II
 (707) 648-4688  liz.arriaza@cityofvallejo.net 
 HCV Spanger - Z  Rosanna Jackson
 Housing Specialist II
 (707) 648-4373  rosanna.jackson@cityofvallejo.net