Print Page

Who is my Housing Specialist?

Cheryl Broome, Senior Housing Specialist

Assists clients participating in VASH, Project Based Voucher and Home Ownership Programs
Phone: (707) 648-5216
E-mail: cbroome@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Charlynn Murray, Housing Specialist II / Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator

Assists FSS participants & HCV participants with last name: A-Cole
Phone: (707) 648-5246
E-mail: cmurray@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Ed Valenzuela, Temporary Housing Specialist

Assists HCV participants with last name: Coleman-Goodwin
Phone: (707) 648-4510
E-mail: housing@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Jesse Pugh, Housing Specialist II

Assists HCV participants with last name: Gorden-King
Phone: (707) 648-5368
E-mail: jpugh@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Julia Aguila, Housing Specialist I

Assists HCV participants with last name: Kirkbride-Paopao

Phone: (707) 649-5419
E-mail: jaguila@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Dora "Elizabeth" Arriaza, Housing Specialist I

Assists HCV participants with last name: Parker-Soria
Phone: (707) 648-4688
E-mail: earriaza@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Rosanna Jackson, Housing Specialist II

Assists HCV participants with last name: Spanger-Z
Phone: (707) 648-4373
E-mail: rosannajackson@ci.vallejo.ca.us