Print Page

Who is my Housing Specialist?

Housing Voucher Participant
 (Sorted by Last Name) 
 Housing Specialist 
 Phone Number 
 Email
A - C
Charlynn Murray
Housing Specialist II
(707) 648-5246  charlynn.murray@cityofvallejo.net
Cip - Gay Jason Goltiao
Housing Specialist I
(707) 648-4510  jason.goltiao@cityofvallejo.net
Gei - Joh Roseland Bailey
Interim Housing Specialist I
(707) 648-5368  roseland.bailey@cityofvallejo.net
Jon - Moo Julia Aguila
Housing Specialist II​
(707) 649-5419  julia.aguila@cityofvallejo.net
Mor - Rya Christina Macias
Interim Housing Specialist I
(707) 648-5216  christina.macias@cityofvallejo.net

Sab - Wes
Housing Specialist I (707) 648-4693    
Wha - Z Rosanna Jackson
Housing Specialist II
(707) 648-4373  rosanna.jackson@cityofvallejo.net
                   
 Other Programs  Housing Specialist Phone Number  Email Address
Veterans Affairs Supportive Housing (VASH) Rosanna Jackson
Housing Specialist II
(707) 648-4373  rosanna.jackson@cityofvallejo.net 
Project-Based Voucher Rosanna Jackson
Housing Special II
(707) 648-4373  rosanna.jackson@cityofvallejo.net
Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS) Rosanna Jackson Housing Specialist II  (707) 648-4373  rosanna.jackson@cityofvallejo.net
Homeownership Vouchers  Rosanna Jackson Housing Specialist II (707) 648-4373  rosanna.jackson@cityofvallejo.net