Print Page

Who is my Housing Specialist?

Housing Voucher Participant
 (Sorted by Last Name) 
 Housing Specialist 
 Phone  
 Email
           Drop-In Hours
A - CH
Charlynn Murray
Housing Specialist II
(707) 648-5246  Charlynn.Murray@cityofvallejo.net Tuesday and Thursday: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
CI - GL Jason Goltiao
Housing Specialist II
(707) 648-4510  Jason.Goltiao@cityofvallejo.net Monday: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday: 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM 
GO - J Roseland Bailey
Housing Specialist I
(707) 648-5368  Roseland.Bailey@cityofvallejo.net Monday and Wednesday:
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
K - ME Rosanna Roldan
Housing Specialist II​
(707) 649-4373  Rosanna.Roldan@cityofvallejo.net Monday and Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
MI - R Christina Walker
Housing Specialist I
(707) 648-4688  Christina.Walker@cityofvallejo.net

Tuesday and Thursday: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
S - WE 
(707) 648-4359 At this time, please contact the Housing Specialist Supervisor LaTanya Terrones at 
LaTanya.Terrones@cityofvallejo.net 


WH - Z  Julia Aguila 
Housing Specialist II
(707) 649-5419  Julia.Aguila@cityofvallejo.net Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday:
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

   
 

 
                     
 Other Programs  Housing Specialist Phone Number  Email Address Drop-In Hours 
Veterans Affairs Supportive Housing (VASH) Rosanna Jackson
Housing Specialist II
(707) 648-4373  Rosanna.Roldan@cityofvallejo.net  Monday and Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Project-Based Voucher Rosanna Jackson
Housing Special II
(707) 648-4373  Rosanna.Roldan@cityofvallejo.net Monday and Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tenant Based Rental Assistance
(TBRA) 
Rosanna Jackson
Housing Special II
(707) 648-4373  Rosanna.Roldan@cityofvallejo.net Monday and Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS)  Julia Aguila 
Housing Specialist II
(707) 649-5419
 Julia.Aguila@cityofvallejo.net Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday:
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
HOME  Julia Aguila 
Housing Specialist II
(707) 649-5419
 Julia.Aguila@cityofvallejo.net
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday:
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM