Print Page

Who is my Housing Specialist?

Housing Voucher Participant
 (Sorted by Last Name) 
 Housing Specialist 
 Phone Number 
 Email
A - Cry
 Charlynn Murray
 Housing Specialist II
 (707) 648-5246  charlynn.murray@cityofvallejo.net
Cip - Gay  Jason Goltiao
 Housing Specialist I
 (707) 648-4510  jason.goltiao@cityofvallejo.net
Gei - Joh  Jesse Pugh
 Housing Specialist II
 (707) 648-5368  jesse.pugh@cityofvallejo.net
Jon - Moo  Julia Aguila
 Housing Specialist II​
 (707) 649-5419  julia.aguila@cityofvallejo.net
Mor - Rya  Dora (Elizabeth) Arriaza
 Housing Specialist II
 (707) 648-4688  elizabeth.arriaza@cityofvallejo.net 
Sab - Wes
 Roseland Bailey
Interim Housing Specialist I
 (707) 648-4693  roseland.bailey@cityofvallejo.net 
Wha - Z  Rosanna Jackson
Housing Specialist II
 (707) 648-4373  rosanna.jackson@cityofvallejo.net
                   
 Other Programs  Housing Specialist Phone Number  Email Address
 Veterans Affairs Supportive Housing (VASH)  Rosanna Jackson
Housing Specialist II
(707) 648-4373  rosanna.jackson@cityofvallejo.net 
 Project Base Voucher  Rosanna Jackson
Housing Special II
 (707) 648-4373  rosanna.jackson@cityofvallejo.net
 Family Self Sufficiency (FSS)  Rosanna Jackson Housing Specialist II  (707) 648-4373  rosanna.jackson@cityofvallejo.net
 Home Ownership Program  Rosanna Jackson Housing Specialist II  (707) 648-4373  rosanna.jackson@cityofvallejo.net