Who is my Housing Specialist?

HCV Program Participant 
Sorted by Last Name
Assigned Housing Specialist  (HS) Drop-In Hours 
 A-CH Charlynn Murray, HS II
charlynn.murray@cityofvallejo.net 
(707)  648-5246
     Tue & Thu
    9:00 - 10:30 am
 CI-GL Miesha Garnett, HS II
miesha.garnett@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4510 
Mon 9 -10:30 am
Wed 2 - 3:30 pm 
 GO-J Roseland Salgado, HS II
roseland.salgado@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-5368
 Wed 9 am-12 pm 
 K-ME Rosanna Roldan, HS II
rosanna.roldan@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4373
 Tue & Thu
2:00 - 3:30 pm
 MI-R Maria Munoz, HS I
maria.munoz@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4688
 Tue & Thu
9:00 -10:30 am
 S-WE Vi Huynh, HS I
vi.huynh@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4693
 Mon & Wed
9:00 - 10:30 am
 WH-Z Rosanna Roldan, HS II
rosanna.roldan@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4373 
Tue & Thu
2:00 -3:30 pm 

Participants of
Special Programs
Assigned Housing Specialist   Drop-In Hours
 Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS)  Judy Shepard-Hall, Manager
judy.shepard-hall@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 649-5419
 By  Appointment Only
 Homeownership ,
Project-Based Voucher (PBV),
Veterans Affairs
Supportive Housing (VASH)
 Jason Goltiao, Sr. HS
jason.goltiao@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 649-7714
 Mon & Wed
2:30 - 4:00 pm
 Tenant-Based
Rental Assistance
(TBRA)
 Racheal Frederick-Vijay, Homelessness and Support Services Coordinator
racheal.frederick-vijay@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4359
 By Appointment Only