Planholder List for Project: Vallejo Station Parking Structure Phase A

Company Contact Address Phone Fax E-Mail Description of Work
McGraw-Hill Construction Dodge Olivia Ramirez 4020 Lennane Dr Bldg 2 Suite 104, Sacramento, CA 95834 916-419-2287 800-360-6397 olivia_ramirez@mcgraw-hill.com Supplier/Vendor
Builders Exchange of Alameda Builders Exchange of Alameda 3055 Alvarado St., San Leandro, CA 94577 (510) 483-8880 (510) 352-1509 beac@beac.com No Entry
Solano-Napa Builders Exchange Solano-Napa Builders Exchange 135 Camino Dorado, Napa, CA 94558 (707) 255-2515 (707) 255-2749 planroom@snbe.com No Entry
Contra Costa Builders Exchange Contra Costa Builders Exchange 2440 Stanwell Drive, Concord, CA 94520 (925) 685-8630 (925) 685-3424 aprilh@ccbx.com No Entry
Sacramento Builders Exchange Sacramento Builders Exchange 1331 "T" Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 (916) 442-8991 (916) 446-3117 cheryl@sbxchange.net No Entry
San Francisco Builders Exchange San Francisco Builders Exchange 850 So. Van Ness Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94110 (415) 282-8220 (415) 821-0363 sandra@bxofsf.com No Entry
North Coast Builders Exchange North Coast Builders Exchange 1030 Apollo Way, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 (707) 542-9502 (707)542-2027 matt@ncbeonline.com No Entry
Marin Builders Association Marin Builders Association 660 Las Gallinas Avenue, San Rafael, CA 94903 (415) 462-1220 (415) 462-1225 enid@marinba.org No Entry
Small Business Exchange Small Business Exchange 703 Market Street, Suite 100, San Francisco, CA 94103 (415) 778-6250 (415) 778-6255 vvv@sbeinc.com No Entry
Peninsula Builders Exchange Peninsula Builders Exchange 735 Industrial Road, San Carlos, CA 94070 (650) 591-4486 (650) 591-8108 support@constructionplans.org No Entry
Mecca Management & Insurance Agency Mecca Management & Insurance Agency 1924 Franklin Street, #315, Oakland, CA 94612 (510) 272-0736 (510) 272-9229 gwenashford@sbcglobal.net No Entry
Placer County Builders Exchange Placer County Builders 231 Cherry Avenue, Suite 101, Auburn, CA 95603-4840 (530) 889-3953 (530) 889-3956 planroom@placerbx.com No Entry
Nor-Cal Bidder's Exchange c/o BPXpress Reprographics 4740 East Second Street, #29, Benicia, CA 94510 (707) 745-3593 (707) 745-3595 ncbx@blueprintexpress.com No Entry
Sacramento Builder's Exchange Sacramento Builder's Exchange 1 Sierragate, Suite 120-A, Roseville, CA 95678 (916) 782-4762 (916) 782-4792 dee@sbxchange.com No Entry
Vallejo Sanitation & Flood Control District Gus Silva 450 Ryder Street, Vallejo, CA 94590 (707) 644-8949 (707) 644-8975 gussilva@vsfcd.com No Entry
Reed Construction Data Document Processor 30 Technology Pkwy., South, # 500, Norcross, GA 30092 (510) 303-8629 (800) 324-8738 jeannie.kwan@reedbusiness.com No Entry
West Bay Builders, Inc. Nickole Denney 250 Bel Marin Keys Boulevard, Building A, Novato, CA 94949 415-456-8972 415-459-0665 nickoled@westbaybuilders.com General Contractor
C. Overaa and Co. Katie Hunter 200 Parr Blvd., Richmond, CA 94801 (510) 234-0926 (510) 237-2435 katieh@overaa.com General Contractor
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc. Lorrie Tschannen 2241 Douglas Blvd., #200, Roseville, CA 95661 916-786-3833 916-786-3234 ltschannen@mccarthy.com General Contractor
Alamillo Rebar, Inc. Amy Sieker 1101 Nimitz Avenue, Vallejo, CA 94592 707-551-7007 707-554-3458 amy@alamillorebar.com Subcontractor
Phillippi Engineering, Inc. Alvin Leung 425 Merchant Street, Suite 200, Vacaville, California 95688 707-451-6556 707-451-6555 aleung@phillippieng.com Subcontractor
Propulsion Controls Engineering Jeremy LeBlanc 5967 Gaines St., San Diego, CA 92110 619-687-0035 619-687-0038 jeremy.leblanc@pcesandiego.com Subcontractor
San Jose Construction Co., Inc. Shannon Priolo 1210 Coleman Ave., Santa Clara, CA 95050 408.986.8711 408.986.0278 shannon@sjconstruction.com General Contractor
TAISEI Construction Corporation Nicholas Sandersfeld 2041 Mission College Blvd, Suite 230, Santa Clara, CA 95054 (408) 434-9300 (408) 855-9333 nsandersfeld@taisei.com General Contractor
Pacific States Environmental Contractors Keith Donahue 11555 Dublin Blvd, Dublin, CA 94568 925-361-1430 925-803-4334 kdonahue@pacificstates.net Subcontractor
Jos. J. Albanese, Inc. Matt Certa 986 Walsh Avenue, Santa Clara, CA 95050 4087275700 4087270366 mcerta@jjalbanese.com Subcontractor
Howard S. Wright Constructors Vinson Heine 5858 Horton Street, Emeryville, CA 94608 510-903-2054 510-903-2066 heinev@hswc.com General Contractor
Concrete Services Shawn Barnes 15 Business Park Way, Suite 101, Sacraemento, CA 95828 916-388-9179 916-388-9198 sbarnes@concreteservicessac.com Subcontractor
PRECISION CRANE & HOIST SERVICES, INC. ROGER CAUDILL 2047 PABCO ROAD, HENDERSON, NV 89011 702-307-3543 702-307-4520 roger@precisioncranehoist.com Supplier/Vendor
Largo Concrete, Inc. Estefania Del Real 891 W. Hamilton Ave, Campbell, CA 95008 408-874-2500 408-874-2595 estefania@largoconcrete.com Subcontractor
KCA Engineers Inc Peter Bekey 318 Brannan St second floor, San Francisco, CA 94107 415-546-7111 415-546-9472 pbekey@kcaengineers.com Subcontractor
Taber Construction Inc Mike Flewell 2278 Pike Court, Concord , CA 94520 925-682-6133 925-682-6122 bret@taberconstruction.com General Contractor
Sacramento Regional Builders Exchange Karyn Thomas 1331 T Street, Sacramento, Ca 95811 916-442-8991 916-446-3117 jobdata@sacregionbx.com Supplier/Vendor
Pacific Coast Steel Michelle Strand 5160 Fulton Drive, Fairfield, CA 94534 707-863-3933 707-863-3899 mstrand@pcsgp.com Subcontractor
Drill Tech Drilling & Shoring, Inc. Andres Melgoza 2200 Wymore Way, Antioch, CA 94509 925-978-2060 925-978-2063 andres@drilltechdrilling.com No Entry
S.J. Amoroso Construction Co., Inc. Richard Totaro 390 Bridge Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 650-654-1900 650-654-9002 rtotaro@sjamoroso.com General Contractor
Webcor Builders Pete Tuozzolo 951 Mariners Island Blvd., 7th Floor, San Mateo, CA 94404 650-349-2727 650-403-4100 PeteT@webcor.com General Contractor
Midstate Construction Corp. Elaine Fenton 1180 Holm Road, Petaluma, CA 94954 707-762-3200 707-762-0700 elainef@midstateconstruction.com General Contractor
John F. Otto, Inc., dba Otto Construction Rick McVey 1717 2nd Street, Sacramento, CA 95811 916-441-6870 916-441-6138 rmcvey@ottoconstruction.com General Contractor
BN Builders Paul Gryfakis 1825 South Grant Street, Suite 600, San Mateo, CA 94402 6502271957 6502271958 paul.gryfakis@bnbuilders.com General Contractor
SYAR CONCRETE LLC Jim Montgomery 885 LAKE HERMAN RD, VALLEJO, CA 94591 707-635-4551 707-254-3088 jmontgomery@syar.com Supplier/Vendor
FDThomas, Inc Stuart Hunter 4 Wayne Ct. Bldg 9, Sacramento, CA 95829 916-379-0010 916-379-0030 stuart@fdthomas.com Subcontractor
Bomel Construction Co., Inc. Pat Devine 8195 E. Kaiser Blvd., Anaheim Hills, CA 92808 714-921-1660 714-921-1943 pdevine@bomelconstruction.com General Contractor
Paramount Security & Technology Patrick Deutsch 610 Eubanks Court, Vacaville, CA 95688 707-334-1198 866-290-5775 pdeutsch@paramountsecurity.net Subcontractor
Rosendin Electric Inc. Mike Holmes 1891 Enterprise Blvd., West Sacramento, CA 95691 916-373-5340 ext. 203 916-373-5345 mholmes@rosendin.com Subcontractor
Cooper Crane & Rigging, Inc. Thom Donnelly 1175 Nimitz Avenue, Room 104, Vallejo, CA 94592 415-892-2778 415-892-9229 tdonnelly@coopercrane.com Subcontractor
Lathrop Construction Linda Hamilton 4001 Park Road, Benicia, CA 94510 707 746-8000 707 746-8080 linda.hamilton@lathropconstruction.com No Entry
Fanfa, Inc. Don Fanfa 2401 Grant Ave , San Lorenzo, CA 94580 510-278-8410 510-278-3095 estimating@fanfainc.com Subcontractor
Biltwell Development Company Mike Hendrickson 4745 Geary Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94118 415 668-5565 415 668-7264 bdcepp@aol.com No Entry
Arntz Builders Inc. Ken Schutt 19 Pamaron Way, Novato, CA 94949 415 382-1188 415 883-3756 ken@arntzbuilders.com No Entry
Roebbelen Contracting, Inc. Jazmyn deCordova 1241 Hawks Flight Court, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 916-939-1110 916-939-4027 jazmynd@roebbelen.com General Contractor
SYAR INDUSTRIES INC LORRIE REED 2301 NAPA VALLEJO HWY, NAPA, CA 94558 707-259-5845 707-254-3080 sales_rocknasphalt@syar.com Supplier/Vendor
Ahlborn Fence and Steel Jim Ahlborn 1230 Century ct., Santa Rosa , Ca. 95403 707-573-0742 707-573-5953 jim@ahlbornco.com Subcontractor
Malcolm Drilling Co., Inc. Amelia Hernandez 3503 Breakwater Court, Hayward, CA 94545 510 780-9181 510 780-9167 ameliahernandez@malcolmdrilling.com No Entry
Walsh Construction Company Joe Kukier 6968 Airport Blvd, Suite 127, Sacramento, CA 95837 916-923-0101 916-923-0111 jkukier@walshgroup.com General Contractor
HBParkco Construction Inc. Ronald Taber 3188-H Airway Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 714-444-1441 714-782-6090 rontaber@hbparkco.com General Contractor
Walsh Construction Company Matt Bosman 929 W Adams , Chicago, IL 60607 312.563.5400 312.563.5466 mbosman@walshgroup.com General Contractor
Front2Back Designs Dionne McCullar 1076 Horizon Drive, Ste 13, Fairfield, Ca 94533 707-421-1831 707-398-8265 Sales@front2backdesigns.com Supplier/Vendor
Northern California Fire Protection Industry Jesse Chavez 2531 Barrington Ct, Hayward, CA 94545 5107741817 5107822643 jesse.chavez@ncfpi.org Other
TDW Construction Edmundo Alire 101 Greenville Rd., Livermore, CA 94550 925-455-5259 925-455-0325 tom@tdwconstruction.com Subcontractor
Communication Technology Services Robert Ziegler 20980 Cabot Blvd, Hayward, CA 94545 415-305-5336 510-266-6604 rziegler@cts1.com Subcontractor
Jeffco Painting & Coating, Inc. Steve Jeffress 1260 Railroad Ave Bldg 750, Vallejo, Ca 94592 707-562-1900 707-562-1907 stevejeffress@jeffcoptg.com Subcontractor
Flintco, Inc. Jared Wright 400 Plaza Drive, Ste. 205, Folsom, CA 95630 916-351-5400 916-294-0557 jwright@flintco.com General Contractor
North Bay Construction Company Cindy Orme 431 Payran Street, Petaluma, CA 94955-6004 763-2891 765-6417 corme@nbcinc.net No Entry
StructureCast Lacey Sutterfield 8261 McCutchen Road, Bakersfield, CA 93311 661-833-4490 661-833-4493 lacey@structurecast.com Subcontractor
Otis Elevator Company Dean Carson 444 Spear Street, Suite 100, San Francisco, CA 94105 415-546-8108 415-546-0907 dean.carson@otis.com Subcontractor
YESCO Tom Anderson 840 66th Ave., Oakland, CA 94621 510-877-7815 510-877-7828 tanderson@yesco.com Subcontractor
Valley Builders Exchange, Inc. Angie Baca 1118 Kansas Ave, Modesto, CA 95351 209-522-9031 209-522-0616 abaca@valleybx.com Other
Harris Rebar Nick Williams 355 South Vasco Rd., Livermore, CA 94550 925-373-0733 925-373-0136 niwilliams@harrisrebar.com Subcontractor
Northern States Electric Dave Ruth 322 Lindbergh Ave, Livermore, CA 94551 (510)913-9540 OR (925)829-0888 (925)829-7985 tiffany@nselectric.net Subcontractor
Edward W. Scott Electric Barry Nelson 1150 25th st, San Francisco, CA 94107 415-206-7120 415-826-3317 b.nelson@scottelectric.com Subcontractor
Schnabel Foundation Company Claus Ludwig 3075 Citrus Circle Suite 150, Walnut Creek, CA 94598 (925) 947-1881 (925) 947-9418 claus@schnabel.com Subcontractor
Wright Contracting, Inc. Bill Fish PO Box 1270, Santa Rosa, CA 95402 707-528-1172 707-528-3714 bfish@wrightcontracting.com No Entry
Webcor Builders Ed Richter 951 Mariners Isl Blvd, San Mateo, CA 94404 650-349-2727 650-524-6168 ed@webcor.com General Contractor
ACCO Engineered Systems, Inc. Larry Jimenez 1133 Aladdin Ave, San Leandro, CA 94577 510-346-4300 510-347-1317 ljimenez@accoes.com Subcontractor
Steiny & Company, Inc. Jessica Esplana 27 Sheridan Street, Vallejo, CA 94590 707-552-6900 707-552-7705 jesplana@steinyco.com No Entry
Gonsalves & Santucci Inc., dba CONCO Jaden C. Luke 5141 Commercial Circle, Concord, CA 94520 925.685.6799 925.825.8827 jcluke@theconcocompanies.com No Entry
Gonsalves & Santucci Inc., dba CONCO Jaden C. Luke 5141 Commercial Circle, Concord, CA 94520 925.685.6799 925.825.8827 jcluke@theconcocompanies.com Subcontractor
Con J. Franke Electric, Inc. Lew Frain 317 N. Grant Street, Stockton, CA 95202 209-462-0717 209-462-2556 lindah@cjfranke.com Subcontractor
Ghilotti Construction Company, Inc. Thomas Smith 246 Ghilotti Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407 707-585-1221 707-585-1601 tom@ghilotti.com Subcontractor
Tucker Engineering Nathan Stanley 2182 Dupont # 217, Irvine, CA 92612 9492418591 9492418594 nathan@tuckerenginc.com Subcontractor
COATS PLUMBING GLENN COATS 1417 VENTURA DRIVE, PITTSURG, CA 94565 (925) 352-5115 (925) 439-2390 gkcoats@sbcglobal.net Subcontractor
W Bradley Electric, Inc Ann Fowler 90 Hill Road, Novato, CA 94945 415-898-1400 415-493-2559 afowler@wbeinc.com Subcontractor
Total Electrical Estimating Louis McGaha 693 Warm Springs Road, Winchester, VA 22603 540-535-1182 540-535-1184 louis@totalestimating.com Other
N.V. Heathorn Mechanical Stephanie Pedro 1155 Beecher St., San Leandro, CA 94577 510-569-9100 510-569-9106 spedro@nvheathorn.com Subcontractor
Wright Contracting, Inc. Barbara Walker P.O. Box 1270, Santa Rosa, CA 95402 (707) 528-1172 (707) 528-3714 bwalker@wrightcontracting.com General Contractor
Mike Brown Electric Co. Susan Allred 561-A Mercantile Drive, Cotati, CA 94931 707-792-8100 707-792-8110 sue@mbelectric.com Subcontractor
Virgil Chavez Land Surveying Virgil Chavez 72 Tuolumne Street, Vallejo, Ca 94590 707-553-2476 707-553-8698 Virgilc@vcsurveying.com Subcontractor
Builders Exchange of Alameda County Builders Exchange of Alameda County Builders Exchange of Alameda County 3055 Alvarado Street, San Leandro, CA 94577 510-483-8880 510-352-1509 beac@beac.com No Entry
M.F. Maher, Inc. M.F. Maher, Inc. M.F. Maher, Inc. 490 Ryder Street, Vallejo, CA 94590 707-552-2774 707-552-0328 brian@mfmaher.com No Entry
Excel Concrete Construction sean mills 10763 Woodside Avenue, Suite B, Santee, Ca 92071 619-562-2227 619-562-2225 sean@excelccinc.com Subcontractor
Precision Traffic Lisa Chin 3555 El Camino Real #612, San Mateo, CA 94403 4158213890 8662170334 lisa@precisiontraffic.net Subcontractor
Adolph's Glass Company, Inc. Shaune Edwards 1947 East Avenue , Hayward, CA 94541 5105370755 5105370855 Shaune_agc@sbcglobal.net Subcontractor
PARAGON STEEL LISA STAIN 3780 KILROY AIRPORT WAY, SUITE 850, LONG BEACH, CA 90806 562-216-4036 562-216-4037 lstain@paragonsteel.com Subcontractor
Design Electric Greg Manning 39 Wyoming Street, Pleasanton, CA 94566 925 846-0650 925 484-5980 gmanning@designelco.com Subcontractor
Starco Inc Brad Wrye 700 South 5th, Estancia , NM 87016 (505)384-5300 (505)384-2327 bwrye@starcoinc.net Supplier/Vendor
Frayji Design Group Jon Scarpa 2267 Lava Ridge Ct., Ste. 105, Roseville, CA 95661 916.782.3000 916.782.3955 jscarpa@frayjidg.com Subcontractor
OTB Contracting Olga Toboso 9109 Euclid Av, Manassas, VA 20110 703-659-1069 703-659-0943 otb@otbassociates.com Subcontractor
Continental Electric Bob Kopp 2558 Carmelita Way , Pinole, CA 94564 510 758 1621 510 758 1404 conel@comcast.net Subcontractor
Peck and Hiller Company Ben Kerr 2463 Tripaldi Way , Hayward , Ca 94545 5107806000 5102665282 bkerr@peckandhiller.com Subcontractor
Le Rapport Group Louis LeNeir 610 16th St, Suite 512, Oakland, CA 94612 510-834-3991 510-834-8059 ida.lyons31@gmail.com Other